Friday, January 13, 2012

Sylvester Stallone And Filmography

Michael Sylvester Gardenzio Stallone
Michael Sylvester Gardenzio Stallone is an American actor. Michael Sylvester Gardenzio Stallone was bron on July 6, 1946 in New York City, New York, U.S. His nike name is Sly Stallone and commonly known as Sylvester Stallone. He is not only actor but also he is filmmaker, screenwriter, film director and occasional painter. He alredy three marry with Sasha Czack, Brigitte Nielsen and Jennifer Flavin. He have four children they name is Sage, Seargeoh, Sophia, Sistine and Scarlet.

Sylvester Stallone Film List:
1970    The Party at Kitty and Stud's, No Place to Hide
1971    Bananas, Klute
1974    The Lords of Flatbush
1975    The Prisoner of Second Avenue, Capone, Death Race 2000, Mandingo, Farewell, My Lovely, Police Story, Kojak
1976    Cannonball, Rocky
1978    F.I.S.T., Paradise Alley
1979    Rocky II
1981    Nighthawks, Escape to Victory
1982    Rocky III, First Blood
1983    Staying Alive
1984    Rhinestone
1985    Rambo: First Blood Part II
1985    Rocky IV
1986    Cobra
1987    Over the Top
1988    Rambo III
1989    Lock Up, Tango & Cash
1990    Rocky V
1991    Oscar
1992    Stop! Or My Mom Will Shoot
1993    Cliffhanger, Demolition Man
1994    The Specialist
1995    Judge Dredd, Assassins, Your Studio and You
1996    Daylight
1997    The Good Life, Men in Black, Cop Land
1998    Antz
2000    Get Carter
2001    Driven
2002    Liberty's Kids, D-Tox, Avenging Angelo
2003    Taxi 3, Shade, Spy Kids 3-D: Game Over
2005    Las Vegas
2006    Rocky Balboa
2008    Rambo
2009    Kambakkht Ishq
2010    The Expendables
2011    Zookeeper
2012    Bullet to the Head, The Expendables 2
2013    The Tomb

1 comment:

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...